1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;) ;-) :-/
Frown Frown :( :sadsmiley: :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@ :x
Confused Confused :confused: :? :confused-18:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) :cool03:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :mrgreen: :-D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Balloons Balloons :balloons:
Blah Blah Blah Blah :blahblah:
Arse Kick Arse Kick :buttkick: :arsekick:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cool Cool :cool2: :cool01:
Cool Glasses Cool Glasses :cool10:
Copper Copper :copper:
Drink Drink :drinking10:
Ride Ride :ride:
Drool Drool :drool:
Good Luck Good Luck :goodluck:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :happybirthday: :happy-birthday-006:
Happy Spin Happy Spin :happyspin:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :hbday:
Teacher Teacher :teacher:
It's Friday It's Friday :itsfriday:
Lol Group Lol Group :lolgroup:
Mockery Mockery :mockery17: :mockery-028:
Mockery Mockery :mockery22: :mockery-022:
Motorcycle Motorcycle :motorcycle:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Pinocchio Pinocchio :pinocchio:
No Pics No Pics :worthlesswithoutpics:
Clapping Clapping :clapping:
Respect Respect :respect10:
Respect Respect :respect13: :respect-017:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup: :respect-048: :thumbright:
Respect Respect :respect: :respect-049:
Shoot Shoot :shoot:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsupanim: :thumbsupsmileyanim:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Tv Tv :tv:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Fart Fart :fart:
Idea Idea :idea:
Taxi Taxi :taxi:
Beer Beer :beer: :drinking-43:
Party Party :party:
I'm With Stupid I'm With Stupid :imwithstupid:
Drinking Drinking :drinking:
Ride Bumps Ride Bumps :ridebumps:
Irish Man Drinking Beer Irish Man Drinking Beer :DrinkBeerIrishHatSmiley:
Smurf Smurf :smurf:
Frankenstein Frankenstein :frankenstien:
You Are The Weakest Link You Are The Weakest Link :weakestlink:
Bart Simpson Bart Simpson :bart:
Sonic Sonic :sonic:
Combat Jedi Combat Jedi :combatjedi:
Cool Cool :cool14:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Union Jack Flag Union Jack Flag :greatbritain:
Finger Finger :finger: :thebird:
Gswash Gswash :gswash:
Hitler Hitler :hitler:
Laurel Hardy Laurel Hardy :laurelhardy:
Scot Scot :scot:
Sidecar Sidecar :sidecar:
Superman Superman :superman:
Car Car :car:
Big Grin Big Grin :iconbiggrin:
Confused Confused :confusedicon:
Geek Geek :geek:
Sad Sad :sad: :cry:
Smile Smile :smile:
Surprised Surprised :surprised: :O
Wink Wink :wink:
Eek Eek :eekicon: :shock:
Evil Evil :evil:
Lol Lol :lol:
Mad Mad :madface:
Mrgreen Mrgreen :iconmrgreen:
Red Face Red Face :redface:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes2: :roll:
Twisted Twisted :twisted: